×

Choose Your Country or Region

SverigePolskaUSADeutschland

Kontakt

SunRoof Sverige

SunRoof Sverige AB
Svarvargatan 6
462 56 Vänersborg

SunRoof International

SunRoof International Holding AB
Soldatvägen 45
132 45 Saltsjö-Boo

Kontakta oss

Telefon
085 028 22 88

Epost
kontakt@sunroof.se
kundsupport@sunroof.se
feedback@sunroof.se

SunRoof Support

Sales Support 
Felix Udenius
+46 (0)70 789 89 21
felix.udenius@sunroof.se

Sales Support
Tommy Nargell
+46 (0)73 749 01 99
tommy.nargell@sunroof.se

Sales Support
Annika Magnil
+46 (0)70 831 71 68
annika.magnil@sunroof.se

Customer Manager
Lena Jovander
+46 (0)70 742 83 67
lena.jovander@sunroof.se

Existing Client Support
Christoffer Jonsson
christoffer.jonsson@sunroof.se
kundsupport@sunroof.se

SunRoof Sales

Norra Sverige

Norrbotten, Västerbotten, Jämtland, Västernorrland, Gävleborg, Dalarna

Regional Manager
Björn Nordkvist
+46 (0)70 293 34 01
bjorn.nordkvist@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Rickard Nilsson
+46 (0)73 159 23 59
rickard.nilsson@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Jonathan Wogenius
+46 (0)73 975 98 34
jonathan.wogenius@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Philip Larsson
+46 (0)70 650 36 09
philip.larsson@sunroof.se

Stockholm/Mälardalen

Västmanlands län, Uppsala,
Stockholm

Regional Manager
Thomas Fliesberg
+46 (0)70 322 17 78
thomas.fliesberg@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Jens Byggmark
+46 (0)70 636 32 80
jens.byggmark@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Christian Wahlquist
+46 (0)70 797 72 47
christian.wahlquist@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Jonathan Dart
+46 (0)70 755 25 58
jonthan.dart@sunroof.se

Mellersta Sverige

Södermanland, Örebro, Värmland, Gotlands län

Regional Manager
Julian Lundberg
+46 (0)70 971 24 70
julian.lundberg@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Anton Forsvall
+46 (0)73 820 10 78
anton.forsvall@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Maksimilians Pfafrods
+46 (0)73 983 53 81
maksimilians.pfafrods@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Lucas Johansson
+46 (0)70 396 03 01
lucas.johansson@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Robert Germer
+46 (0)73 394 38 78
robert.germer@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Therese Lindgren
+46 (0)70 944 12 40
therese.lindgren@sunroof.se

Östra Sverige

Östergötland, Jönköpings län, Kalmars län, Kronobergs län

Regional Manager
Henric Arvidsson
+46 (0)73 699 81 77
henric.arvidsson@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Peter Fridh
+46 (0)70 205 27 40
peter.fridh@sunroof.se

 

Västra Sverige

Västra Götaland

Regional Manager
Sara Demander Wik
+46 (0)73 501 46 13
sara.demanderwik@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Erik Lundahl
+46 (0)73 380 84 54
erik.lundahl@sunroof.se

Sales Representative
Jonas Flodman
+46 (0)73 662 95 31
jonas.flodman@sunroof.se

SunRoof Marketing

Marketing Manager
Thea Petersen
thea.petersen@sunroof.se

SunRoof HR

Recruitment Manager
Tomas Hark
tomas.hark@sunroof.se

Har du en fråga? Skriv till oss

Contact SE
TaC *